21 things I love about patricia leroy shaw:

  Her consistency

Her great strength of character

Her passion in everything 

Her determination

Her practical fixing abilities 

Her personal and household cleanliness

Her accepting my deficiencies and encouraging me to be a better person 

Her compassion for children, orphans and animals

Her beautiful smile

Sexy things that I won’t mention here

Her ridiculousness

Her crazy face

The colour of her eyes 

Her curly locks

Her absurd and bizarre sense of humour

Her deep intuition 

Her sense of style

Her love for God and openness to spiritual things   

Her fluent grasp of French (cella est délectable)

Her sense of justice

Her great acceptance, love and desire for the man Donovan Shaw
She is a woman of great character and strength, I am very honoured to know her and have her as my life partner❤️❤️❤️

One thought on “21 things I love about patricia leroy shaw:

Leave a Reply

