25th wedding anniversary tribute to my trishy

Earlier this year my wife and I celebrated our 25th wedding anniversary. This video is a tribute to her and our great love.  The song is “She” by Charles Aznavour. You may remember this as the theme for the movie Notting Hill. There was also an original French version of this song called ‘Tous Les Visages de l’Amour’ and a beautiful Italian rendition called ‘Lei’ both also beautifully sung by Aznavour.

I dedicate this tribute to the love of my life Patricia Leroy-Shaw. ‘She’ is funny, cute, crazy, sexy, industrious, amazing, loving, passionate, compassionate and beautiful. ‘She’ is my Trishy, my Spesh, mon petit chou and the love of my life. I am truly blessed. “Me, I’ll take her laughter and her tears, and make them all my souvenirs, for where she goes I’ve got to be, the meaning of my life is she”.

IMG_1213 (2)

Leave a Reply

