You Are Perfect

20140613-015424-6864005.jpg
Do you ever suffer from thoughts of self loathing and worthlessness? Maybe try this… maybe do it every day. Stand in front of a mirror and say something along these lines: “I can only see perfection “your name’, I can only see beauty and innocence, I can ONLY SEE GOOD!!!!!!….I LOVE you…I REALLY TRULY LOVE YOU “your name”…you are perfect, you are good, you are God within me, with eyes of love looking back at me.”

– This is how God sees you, perfect and unblemished. So speak these truths to yourself. It won’t inflate your ego, but it might make your spirit soar.

Leave a Reply

